Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Moogle

Staff Contact Details

Recommended Posts

Leadership Team
Name: Deveraux
E-Mail: deveraux@fatduckgaming.com
Role: Owner and Founder of Fat Duck Gaming

Name: Mudcrab
E-Mail: mudcrab@fatduckgaming.com
Role: Co-Owner - Los Santos Life Australia

Name: Kn0pee
E-Mail: kn0pee@fatduckgaming.com
Role: Development Team Lead, Senior Developer - Los Santos Life Australia

Name: Cap'n Snacks
E-Mail: capnsnacks@fatduckgaming.com
Role: Management Team LeadHead of Staff

Name: Moogle
E-Mail: moogle@fatduckgaming.com
Role: Developer - Web / Communications, Community Management

Development Team
Name: Diver
E-Mail: diver@fatduckgaming.com
Role: Developer - Los Santos Life Australia

Name: Maniac
Role: Developer - Los Santos Life Australia
Contact - Via Discord

Name: OzNat
Role: Developer - Los Santos Life Australia
Contact - Via Discord

Name: Yadiiiig
Role: Trial Developer - Los Santos Life Australia
Contact - Via Discord

Community Managers
Name: Viperlord
E-Mail: viperlord@fatduckgaming.com
Role: Community Manager - USA Timezone

Name: Chippo
E-Mail: chippo@fatduckgaming.com
Role: Community Manager - Australian Timezone

Name: Sly-Syringe
Role: Community Manager - Australian Timezone
Contact - Via Discord

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.